Thursday, 16 July 2009

Jigsaw Puzzle Crop Circle

If you go to the crop circle connector website you will see all of the images of this amazing crop circle. You will notice that essentially it is a jigsaw puzzle with nine parts to it. Nine represents divine love and completion. If you choose to look at it with a different view there are 13 parts to it and 13 is the hebrew gematria number for echad = unity, one. Ahavah = love.

Crop Circle image courtesy of Crop Circle Connector [1]

So what does the jigsaw puzzle tell us? It is confirmation that all of the essential pieces of the (information) jigsaw have come together for the moral compass that was promised to humanity. There are also three orbs in each of the four pieces of the jigsaw. You will also notice that it includes the four directions and it looks like a compass. It can be symbolic of the four winds and the four directions that are also symbolic of the different aspects of being in the heavens. There are many layers to the message of this crop circle and it is important that you accept what you are able to accept at this point in the evolution of humanity.

The crop circle has four points. Truth, Peace, Revelation and Health, there is also two different aspects to each point on a spiritual level.

1. Spirit of Truth - Archangel Michael - East.
2. Spirit of Healing - Archangel Raphael - North.
3. Spirit of Peace - Archangel Uriel - West.
4. Spirit of Prophecy - Archangel Gabriel -South.

The puzzle is surrounded with 12 orbs, just like the 12 stars that surround the woman mentioned in Rev 12 who was featured by Michelangelo in his Eliakim fresco.

A great and wondrous sign appeared in heaven: a woman clothed with the sun, with the moon under her feet and a crown of twelve stars on her head.Rev 12:1

It is further clarification for humanity that the moral compass provides truth, peace, prophecy and healing. When a person has all four in place they have the four aspects of the moral compass because all four come from the Kingdom of Heaven that is represented by the sphere in the crop circle. There are many heavens and many spheres and some are divinely trained to experience the different Archangels in more ways than one. However, one has to live in the heart of conscience and intelligence for these experiences to come to be. Make peace with the self through healing and the rest in peace and truth comes to be. Enlightenment springs from the well of peace. [2]

Jesus also mentioned the four winds. "And he will send his angels with a loud trumpet call, and they will gather his elect from the four winds, from one end of the heavens to the other." Matthew 24:31and the elect did gather from one end of heaven to another in November 2003 when the sign of the son of man appeared in the heavens. The crop circle is a sphere within a sphere, within a sphere, within a sphere. Four spheres of being with the layers of messages contained within.

The conveyors of the truth, the peacemakers, the seers/prophets and the healers gathered together from all over the world to celebrate this extraordinary divine intervention from God. It was named 'Harmonic Concordance" by the astrologers and we were asked to call our gathering Harmonic Epiphany.

Harmonic Concordance Film - 2003-Exclusive

Spiritual people are truly blessed in being able to recognise the signs and act upon them.

Glory be to God

2. From Sacred Words

No comments: